Board of Directors

The SFCJPA Board of Directors consists of elected leaders from its five member agencies.  The Board elects its officers, who serve in those positions for two-year terms.

Dave Pine

JPA Board Chair

Board of Supervisors,  San Mateo County

Gary Kremen

JPA Board Vice-Chair/Secretary

Board of Directors, Santa Clara Valley Water District

Ruben Abrica

Vice Mayor,  City of East Palo Alto

Kirsten Keith

Mayor,  City of Menlo Park

Greg Scharff

Mayor,  City of Palo Alto